Home Page
Home Page

Governing Body

We would like to welcome Dr Peter Smith as the new Chair of Governors. Vice Chair is Mr Josh Wright. Mr Andrew Hoskins has now joined the governing body as a Co-opted Governor.  Flowers have been presented with special thanks to Karen Devaraj for her service to the school as Chair of Governors. She will be an incredibly hard act to follow. Karen will continue to serve as a governor and her help and guidance will be invaluable.


There is a staff and Governor notice board just inside the main doors, with photographs, so you can all put names to faces.