Menu
Home Page
Home Page

Term Dates

For a comprehensive listing of dates please check our calendar.

Silverton School term dates for 2019-2020 academic year

Autumn term 2019

Non-pupil days Monday and Tuesday 02 and 03 September 2019

First day for pupils 04 September 2019

Half term 21-25 October 2019

Last day of term Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Non-pupil day Monday 06 January 2020

First day for pupils 07 January 2020

Half-term 17-21 February 2020

Last day of term Friday 27 March 2020

Summer Term 2020

Please note that the early May Bank Holiday has changed from Monday 4th May to Friday 8th May to commemorate the 75th anniversary of the end of WWII in Europe.

Non-pupil day Tuesday 14 April 2020

First day for pupils 15 April 2020

Half term 25-29 May 2020

Non-pupil day Monday 01 June 2020

Pupils return 02 June 2020

Last day of term Tuesday 21 July 2020

Autumn Term 2020

Staff Development (non-pupil) days 03 and 04 September 2020

First day for pupils Monday 07 September 2020

Half term 26 to 30 October 2020

Staff Development (non-pupil) day 27 November 2020

Last day of term Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Staff Development (non-pupil) day Monday 4 January 2021

First day for pupils Tuesday 5 January 2021

Half term 15 to 19 February 2021

Last day of term Thursday 1 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Staff development (non-pupil) day Monday 19 April 2021

First day for pupils Tuesday 20 April 2021

Half Term 31 May to 4 June 2021

Last day of term Friday 23 July 2021

Top